find us on facebookfollow us on twitterblogspotJewelMad RSS News feed
Home Featured New Products Sale Delivery Reviews News About Us Contact Us
Search
 
Categories
Brands
Latest News
07-08-2014
David Christopher Jewellers Website
03-02-2014
Very JUICY Watches!!
Read more news
Customer Login
Email address
Password
  Remember me
Forgot Password?  New User?
Sharing
find us on facebook  follow us on twitter  QRCode image JewelMad RSS News feed

What Our Customers Say...

Classic Silver Charm Bracelet - DL062

Classic Silver Charm Bracelet - DL062

Our Price: £33.25
In stock: In Stock
Name:
Emma

Date: 06/09/2013

Rating: 5 Stars
5 star rating

Very good

Very good service, easy to order, cheaper prices, really quick free delivery and high quality products. I will definitely use this site again.
Accurist Ladies Charm Watch - LB1400WB

Accurist Ladies Charm Watch - LB1400WB

Our Price: £75.00
In stock: Out of Stock
Name:
Tara

Date: 04/01/2013

Rating: 5 Stars
5 star rating

Gorgeous Watch

Purchased this item for a Xmas gift, the watch is outstanding value for money and was very much adored by the recepient of gift. Watchmad offered an exceptional service, ordered last mnute but still they guaranteed delivery for xmas, definately use this site again and recommend to others
Citizen Mens Eco Drive - BM6555-54E

Citizen Mens Eco Drive - BM6555-54E

Our Price: £152.10
In stock: In Stock
Name:
Stephen

Date: 03/10/2011

Rating: 5 Stars
5 star rating

Citizen

Excellent watch. Does exactly what it says. Smart, stylish and comfortable.
Police mens leather bracelet Chase - PJ23376BLC-01-21

Police mens leather bracelet Chase - PJ23376BLC-01-21

Our Price: £29.75
In stock: Out of Stock
Name:
Nat

Date: 29/06/2011

Rating: 5 Stars
5 star rating

Great Item

This bracelet was exceptionally good value for money, ideal fathers day gift, had free keyring also, definately use 'Watchmad' again!!
Accurist ladies watch Charmed Silver - SL1405

Accurist ladies watch Charmed Silver - SL1405

Our Price: £220.00
In stock: Out of Stock
Name:
Helen

Date: 25/03/2011

Rating: 5 Stars
5 star rating

charm watch

lovey watch and good service. Like previous review it is a bit difficult to put on but dont let that put you off buying as Im sure with practise it will get easier.
Name:
sandie

Date: 18/03/2011

Rating: 4 Stars
4 star rating

watch

I like the watch very much but have to say fastening a bit difficult on your own due to weight of watch but still excellent item
Accurist ladies watch Charmed - LB1403P

Accurist ladies watch Charmed - LB1403P

Our Price: £92.00
In stock: Out of Stock
Name:
Kerryn Spanton

Date: 24/12/2010

Rating: 5 Stars
5 star rating

just wanted to say thank you for your fantastic service.

I ordered my watch on the evening of 22nd December and it arrived this morning (24th Dec) at 10:30am. The watch is beautiful and I will definitely recommend you.
Paypalsagepaymastercard maestro solo delta visa electron securecode verified by visa Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Home | About Us | Information | Contact us | Delivery | Partners | Sitemap | Privacy Policy